Wednesday, August 17, 2011

I HATE all my cles... help?

well in 4/6 of my cles im so bored that im finding out the seconds until the hour is over, then i kinda do a countdown. its really annoying and last year was so amazing but now im dying of boredom? i have ADHD, so this makes it even worse. AND the only cles i like im failing in. school usually starts off like this and stays like it until around halloween time, but what do i do until then?

No comments:

Post a Comment