Clinton Amy
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Why do a lot of smarks on here?
well they try to make wwe more family friendly because there is a lot of kids watching that's way they cant let them bleed or swear
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment