I do, I think Kimberly proved herself to others by eliminating two veterans, and she also finished the challenge, unlike others that were disqualified. Paula is just a jealous, psycho girl. If i was kimberly i would have called out paula instead of jenn. I wish they based the show on performance not on who has the most friends, its unfair.
No comments:
Post a Comment