Today I lost my english homework, and I couldn't find it, but I found it. Then at the end of cl we had a pop quiz. When we were finished we were supposed to put our quiz on the counter and take a worksheet for homework. I didn't finish my quiz because I got called to do a project that was in unison with my english with another teacher, so my friend took my books back to my homeroom for lunch because I didn't come back for the end of the period. I didn't get the english homework, and i'm scared shitless of my teacher. What do I do?
No comments:
Post a Comment