Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I want to kiss him so bad..?

a month ago my friend had a party. i was suposed to be in her dance for her party in which i was dancing with her cousin-jeremy. so i only made it to 2 practices before i got grounded and couldnt be in the dance anymore and thats it. so the followng monday after practice, he asked my friend if i had a bf. so she said no and he went away. now the day of the party came by and i danced with him and he was cutee and stuff and i left. so like 2 weeks after the party, my friend gave me his number because she said he liked me and the first thing he texted me was " heyy im good it sucs you had to leave kris's party so soon we didnt really get to hang out" and then we talked and stuff then (cuz kris, my friend was there wen we were texting) grabbed my fone and said"kriss says ur gay but i dont think ur gay" and he replied" thanks but why the **** did she call me gay' and i texted 'cuz u didnt make a move on me ' and he said''did u want me to?' and i said 'yes' and he said "good because i wanted to cuz you looked so beautiful" and he said "when we were first practicing i thought you didnt like me", and i said " oh im shy lol" and he said "thats cutee" and i said " ur cutee" and he said i wish you wer here so i could kiss you" and i said me too " and he said i thought you were amazing from the minute i saw you it was like love at first sight" i said ur sweet" and we talked some more... and i havent texted him for like 2 weeks. then yesterday kriss said he asked how i was and she said i was fine and he said good, man i just cant get over her" and she said i could invite her over next week and he said please youd do that? and she said yea. and he said cool, i just want to get her alonee. hes 16 im 14. duz it sound like hes in love with me?? we only had like 3 meetingss if i go to my friends house nd hes there, we r gonna kiss..is it too soon

No comments:

Post a Comment