Sunday, August 14, 2011

To be promiscuous, or not to be?

its a typical guy thing.. u got a great looking girl but then theres alot of great looking girls out there and when u see them u want to chase after them...its hard to find the one...alot of people go through really bad relationships before they actually find somebody good...u got lucky and found someone great....and if u think shes the one, then dont mess it up...

No comments:

Post a Comment