Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Why is my dad being such a ?

Well me and my boyfriend were talking on facebook and i was in my room on my laptop. after a while he asked to just call because he hasnt heard my voice in a while and i was like, okay(: So he called and i went to my living room and we were talking. It was about 10:45 at night. I wasnt bothering anyone or anything. I was just talking thats all. and my dad comes out and starts yelling at me fr being on the phone with him! Then he said i need to get a grip on our relationship because we are going down the crapper. Which has nothing to do with me being on the phone. AND our relationship is perfectly fine. weve been dating for 5 months and were both 16 and we love eachother very much. And nothing is wrong at all. Then he said he might not let my boyfriend meet us at the sebastian inlet on sunday (he thinks he has the power to things like this) and so i told him, the sebastian inlet is open to anyone who wants to go and he ant stop them from going no matter how hard he tries. Anyways, he told me to say goodbye on the phone, and i was crying from him yelling at me(also i am kinda of emotional right now, if you know what i mean). and i was trying to say goodbye, but he went and unplugged the phone. Why is he such a ?? Why did he say those things? also my boyfriend is the most respectful and polite guy ever. So i dont see why he would have a problem with him.

No comments:

Post a Comment